Contact

We welcome your questions – please call or email us for help!

HOURS:

Our online store is open 24/7/365—you can place an order at any time!

Use the tools on our website to size, site, customize, and order your very own BlueBarrel Rainwater Catchment System™. You can also select from our menu of specialty rainwater harvesting accessories.

Need help? Use our contact form below. We’re here to assist.

 

LOCATION:

We serve customers all over the globe! We are based in California, but our products are online mail-order, and our nationwide network of participating barrel suppliers allows us to serve customers in many locations.

All RainKits™, accessories and tools ship directly to you—no matter where you are! As for the recycled barrels, we give you a voucher to pick them up from one of our barrel pickup sites—conveniently located near you.

 

Email Contact Form:

We make every effort to answer customer inquiries same-day if received during business hours. If you do not receive a reply within one business day, please check your spam filter for an email from BlueBarrel Customer Service” or give us a call—we’re here to help!

* indicates required field

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

 

PHONE:  (707) 394-5009

We serve customers all over the USA! Our phone lines are staffed Monday – Friday during the following hours:*

  • Pacific Time: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Mountain Time: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Central Time: 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
  • Eastern Time: 11:00 am – 8:00 pm

*Excluding major holidays.

Need to reach us outside of these hours? Use the contact form above for a reply by email.

We’re still here for you.

We’ve all been through a lot lately. BlueBarrel is still here for you and able to serve you at full capacity:

—-

Notice of price increase:

We know, we know… you’re sick of hearing it: Due to supply chain challenges, we expect prices on many of our products to increase before the end of the year. We still pride ourselves in offering the most affordable professionally-designed rainwater catchment system on the market. Find details in our online store. 

—-

Join Our Email List

We send tips on rainwater harvesting and discount offers for our Online Store.

Sign up to receive a 10% Welcome Discount!

[Click Here]